ENJOY YOUR STAY – PRISM & BLACKOUT Editions from coarse Dropping March 1st

"The final chapter in our Cold Ways series is here. One of our most technically complex figures to date, Enjoy Your Stay finds Raccoon nearing the end of his journey, riding atop the overturned bathtub as Crab carries him forward. Eventually he will find his way home and understand the unsettling moral of his voyage, but for now he is defiant on his throne, believing the entire world belongs to him.

The piece comes in two distinct colour variations. Enjoy Your Stay – Prism [limited to 299 pieces] represents the original colourway first shown at Cold Ways: Nights that Haunt the Past, a 2016 solo exhibition at Rotofugi Gallery in Chicago. Enjoy Your Stay – Blackout [limited to 199 pieces] continues one of our most anticipated themes with black and gold finishes.

With dimensions of 11” x 14” x 12” [approx. 28 x 35 x 30 cm], the set includes Raccoon sitting atop the overturned bathtub with Crab below, and a rope for Raccoon to hold on to. Don't worry about Crab clawing her way out of the package: she and Raccoon come securely packed inside a color-printed gift box and embedded in black sponge. Each set includes one Family and Friends Application card."

[ Individual images for PRISM Edition HERE on Facebook ]

A post shared by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on


Enjoy Your Stay – Prism and Blackout Editions
Each Priced at US$295.00
[prism] Strictly limited to 299 pieces
[blackout] Strictly limited to 199 pieces

On sale March 1st at coarse.shop, at the following times:
07:59 am Los Angeles
10:59 am New York
04:59 pm Berlin
11:59 pm Hong Kong


[ Individual images for BLACKOUT Edition HERE on Facebook ]

A post shared by TOYSREVIL (@toysrevil) on

IN ADDITION: "Each set contains one Family & Friends application card. Collect three of these cards to have access to pre-booking of all releases, an exclusive benefit for Family & Friends members."

Comments

POPULAR-EST OF TOYSREVIL POSTS FOR THE PAST WEEK